[BUGFIX] Add correct description for CType menu_sitemap 71/59571/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
This patch adds the correct description text for the new
content element wizard of CType "menu_sitemap".

Resolves: #87556
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iec0de6887a9a60215a813e03041e4d58af7b297b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59571
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db_new_content_el.xlf

index af3b9e4..513bd06 100644 (file)
                                <source>Sitemap</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="menu_sitemap.description">
-                               <source>Expanded menu of all pages and subpages for selected pages</source>
+                               <source>Expanded menu of all subpages of the current site</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="menu_sitemap_pages.title">
                                <source>Sitemaps of selected pages</source>