[TASK] Change repository url for introduction package 84/27084/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Resolves: #55377
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Ic22c1baf87b1cca9c6169b682aa629765fc1ab14
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27084
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
.travis.yml

index 662cbb8..1b20b97 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ before_script:
   - if [[ "$TRAVIS_PHP_VERSION" == "5.3" ]]; then installPhpModule -y apc; fi
 
 # Install rudimentary TYPO3
-  - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then git clone --single-branch --branch master --depth 1 git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Distributions/Introduction.git build-environment/Introduction; fi
+  - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then git clone --single-branch --branch master --depth 1 git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3CMS/Distributions/Introduction.git build-environment/Introduction; fi
   - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then mv build-environment/typo3conf .; fi
   - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then git clone --single-branch --branch master --depth 1 git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3CMS/Extensions/phpunit.git typo3conf/ext/phpunit/; fi
   - if [[ "$PHPUNIT" == "1" ]]; then mkdir fileadmin; fi