[BUGFIX] Wrong class in t3lib_TCEforms_Suggest 94/20694/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 11 May 2013 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
Due to an backport error from #21588 a wrong class was introduced with. This
patch replaces the wrong class with the correct one so suggest wizard is
working again.

Change-Id: I9059452b2ceb9952ce6426a90872fee1b225c3b6
Resolves: #48052
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20694
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_suggest.php

index 72740fc..3f193dd 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ class t3lib_TCEforms_Suggest {
                                }
                                unset($tableName, $tableConfig);
                        } else {
-                               $queryTables = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::trimExplode(',', $fieldConfig['allowed']);
+                               $queryTables = t3lib_div::trimExplode(',', $fieldConfig['allowed']);
                        }
                } elseif (isset($fieldConfig['foreign_table'])) {
                        $queryTables = array($fieldConfig['foreign_table']);