[BUGFIX] Add conflicts with broken sf/finder versions 48/56548/4
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 13:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
A regression was introduced in symfony/finder
https://github.com/symfony/symfony/pull/26337

This caused PackageManager to not find any core packages
any more in case they were symlinked.

Composer command (after adding conflict):
composer update --lock

Resolves: #84601
Releases: 7.6, 8.7, master
Change-Id: I914c3b3c4a6c12375ebd9fe5442c3f7ff407de72
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56548
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json

index 3d53d22..1609683 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,9 @@
                "ext-zip": "",
                "ext-mysqli": ""
        },
+       "conflict": {
+               "symfony/finder": "2.7.44 || 2.8.37 || 3.4.7 || 4.0.7"
+       },
        "extra": {
                "typo3/class-alias-loader": {
                        "always-add-alias-loader": true,
index 139814b..68f48c7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "content-hash": "46991b9dc7229f9f82903921e7aeb029",
+    "content-hash": "5b01112ad87e85ce42f2fb28e4e03273",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "cogpowered/finediff",
index af0f935..16981ad 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@
                "ext-mysqli": ""
        },
        "conflict": {
-               "typo3/cms": "*"
+               "typo3/cms": "*",
+               "symfony/finder": "2.7.44 || 2.8.37 || 3.4.7 || 4.0.7"
        },
        "replace": {
                "core": "*"