[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 35/20435/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
Change-Id: I2ae621b0df8a27b6ed25b55c55b531391e39e96c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20435
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version

index c4d46d9..4e7dafb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c4d46d96cd712221a75e9080a236dec8ed476ce9
+Subproject commit 4e7dafb6bf33dc55a33d4eda1113d4812dab294c