[BUGFIX] Render smallRetina sourceCollection in image CType 17/24917/5
authorSebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
The smallRetina sourceCollection is rendered for any
layoutKey constant other than "default".

Resolves: #52991
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I63881b08e46d2b9d421b284b7d3d5533ca6aa05b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24917
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt

index 3c386f6..7cf3b3f 100644 (file)
@@ -690,7 +690,11 @@ tt_content.image.20 {
                                dataKey = small
                        }
                        smallRetina {
-                               if.directReturn = 0
+                               if {
+                                       value = {$styles.content.imgtext.layoutKey}
+                                       equals = default
+                                       negate = 1
+                               }
 
                                width = 200
                                pixelDensity = 2