[TASK] Load documentation extension by default 68/22668/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 18:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
The documentation extension should be loaded by default for new
websites and should be suggested in Install Tool when upgrading.

Resolves: #50536
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I97755b96cf0ccce849e986650d5deca37cde294a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22668
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/FactoryConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/InstallSysExtsUpdate.php

index 00c7849..b860048 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,7 @@ return array(
                        'impexp',
                        'belog',
                        'about',
+                       'documentation',
                        'cshmanual',
                        'aboutmodules',
                        'setup',
index 60a531c..1773d13 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ return array(
                        'install',
                        'belog',
                        'beuser',
+                       'documentation',
                        'aboutmodules',
                        'setup',
                        'taskcenter',
index 82e0f4a..f84ff81 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ class InstallSysExtsUpdate extends AbstractUpdate {
                'reports',
                'scheduler',
                'simulatestatic',
+               'documentation',
        );
 
        /**