[TASK] Wrong phpdoc in TableGarbageCollectionTask 07/26507/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:38:32 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
The phpdoc notation of TableGarbageCollectionTask has some
pre namespaces config example.

This patch changes the phpdoc notiation.

Change-Id: Iaa0a70635893091c0ba99ce17404194c47e9a16c
Resolves: #54529
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26507
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/TableGarbageCollectionTask.php

index 189e821..3722795 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task;
  * This task deletes rows from tables older than the given number of days.
  *
  * Available tables must be registered in
- * $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks']['tx_scheduler_TableGarbageCollection']['options']['tables']
+ * $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks']['TYPO3\\CMS\\Scheduler\\Task\\TableGarbageCollectionTask']['options']['tables']
  * See ext_localconf.php of scheduler extension for an example
  *
  * @author Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>