[BUGFIX] Allow fallback to default language in site config 98/58698/2
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Resolves: #86597
Releases: master
Change-Id: I119a83a76bb3b5695965490434daef78245c27dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58698
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteLanguage.php

index 695200e..fc4917e 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ class SiteLanguage
         if (!empty($attributes['fallbackType'])) {
             $this->fallbackType = $attributes['fallbackType'];
         }
-        if (!empty($attributes['fallbacks'])) {
+        if (isset($attributes['fallbacks'])) {
             $this->fallbackLanguageIds = is_array($attributes['fallbacks']) ? $attributes['fallbacks'] : explode(',', $attributes['fallbacks']);
         }
         if (isset($attributes['enabled'])) {