[BUGFIX] Wrap query parts in searchWhere into parentheses 92/63692/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:37:40 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
The migration to Doctrine DBAL with #77455 missed additional parentheses
for the or parts.

Resolves: #85486
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ie479e274f876c504c13ad7c14fbed4911d057e27
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/63692
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php

index 35a5ee9..c8b6111 100644 (file)
@@ -6139,7 +6139,7 @@ class ContentObjectRenderer implements LoggerAwareInterface
             return '';
         }
 
-        return ' AND ' . (string)$where;
+        return ' AND (' . (string)$where . ')';
     }
 
     /**