[FEATURE] Add uid to SysDomainCache 94/28794/3
authorHenrik Ziegenhain <hziegenhain@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
If you are building an extension, that outputs
data depending on a selected domain, it is easier
to compare the uid of sys_domain records
than the domainName itself.

Resolves: #57297
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ic1efd3efe043f28ef7737f407d9a200b168d9685
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28794
Reviewed-by: Markus Schubath
Tested-by: Markus Schubath
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Reviewed-by: Andrea Schmuttermair
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php

index 45a635b..c518a92 100644 (file)
@@ -4966,7 +4966,7 @@ if (version == "n3") {
                        $sysDomainData = $runtimeCache->get($entryIdentifier);
                } else {
                        $result = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_SELECTquery(
-                               'pid, domainName, forced',
+                               'uid, pid, domainName, forced',
                                'sys_domain',
                                'redirectTo=\'\' ' . $GLOBALS['TSFE']->sys_page->enableFields('sys_domain'),
                                '',
@@ -4989,6 +4989,7 @@ if (version == "n3") {
 
                                // as we passed all previous checks, we save this domain for the current pid
                                $sysDomainData[$row['pid']] = array(
+                                       'uid' => $row['uid'],
                                        'pid' => $row['pid'],
                                        'domainName' => rtrim($row['domainName'], '/'),
                                        'forced' => $row['forced'],