[TASK] Mark cObj method getWhere as deprecated 22/52222/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
When deprecating the method $cObj->getWhere() during the Doctrine
migration, it was forgotten to add a message to log the deprecated
function to the deprecation log.

The patch adds that.

Resolves: #80531
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7401116af35eca57cd01b5e7fb757834e9de905a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52222
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php

index fdedaec..18e7b49 100644 (file)
@@ -7829,6 +7829,7 @@ class ContentObjectRenderer
      */
     public function getWhere($table, $conf, $returnQueryArray = false)
     {
+        GeneralUtility::logDeprecatedFunction();
         // Init:
         $queryBuilder = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(ConnectionPool::class)->getQueryBuilderForTable($table);
         $queryConstraints = $this->getQueryConstraints($table, $conf);