Revert "[BUGFIX] IMG_RESOURCE does not prepend absRefPrefix" 32/44632/3
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
This reverts commit 119d9607090bf390a1cb299e692b8f2e90fbe399.
Due to this change in various instances the absRefPrefix was appended twice because of this commit.
If one wants to fix the issue one could modify
\TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController::setAbsRefPrefix()
to also e.g. include single quotes.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #71435
Resolves: #70718
Reverts: #69516
Change-Id: I1a2547df0439aab8c67866b1a2d5ab59dd0ba730
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44632
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ImageResourceContentObject.php

index 7bb8d26..167a250 100644 (file)
@@ -30,11 +30,7 @@ class ImageResourceContentObject extends \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\Abstr
        public function render($conf = array()) {
                $GLOBALS['TSFE']->lastImgResourceInfo = $this->cObj->getImgResource($conf['file'], $conf['file.']);
                if ($GLOBALS['TSFE']->lastImgResourceInfo) {
-                       $urlPrefix = '';
-                       if (parse_url($GLOBALS['TSFE']->lastImgResourceInfo[3], PHP_URL_HOST) === NULL) {
-                               $urlPrefix = $GLOBALS['TSFE']->absRefPrefix;
-                       }
-                       $imageResource = $urlPrefix . $GLOBALS['TSFE']->lastImgResourceInfo[3];
+                       $imageResource = $GLOBALS['TSFE']->lastImgResourceInfo[3];
                        $theValue = isset($conf['stdWrap.']) ? $this->cObj->stdWrap($imageResource, $conf['stdWrap.']) : $imageResource;
                } else {
                        $theValue = '';