[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 22/19922/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
Change-Id: I41cdc0efa698795a64cbf5ad52faa41b8f737b7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19922
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 9cdbe42..83348a2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9cdbe422b84a11cc893389fb031b2a4282555e8d
+Subproject commit 83348a2f6ef15a31e64e6a50f902e574c1bda62d