[BUGFIX] Use state "excludeFromUpdates" in update check
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 23:00:32 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Do not offer update for extensions with state "excludeFromUpdates"

Change-Id: Ic3aaf85a64fe23f5aede42a7949f4137d468675f
Fixes: #35126
Releases: 4.8, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9827
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
typo3/sysext/em/classes/connection/class.tx_em_connection_extdirectserver.php

index 51ad1bb..ce6201e 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ class tx_em_Connection_ExtDirectServer {
                );
 
                foreach ($additionalData['results'] as $key => $value) {
-                       $isUpdatable = ($localList[$value['extkey']]['intversion'] < $value['maxintversion']);
+                       $isUpdatable = ($localList[$value['extkey']]['intversion'] < $value['maxintversion']) && ($localList[$value['extkey']]['stateCls'] != 'state-excludeFromUpdates');
                        $localList[$value['extkey']]['versionislower'] = $isUpdatable;
                        $localList[$value['extkey']]['maxversion'] = tx_em_Tools::versionFromInt($value['maxintversion']);
                }