[TASK] Document description column added to pages table 89/57289/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
Resolves: #85313
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7bf70b4abf1240dfc803f0908b810659d73b4bf6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57289
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85313-AddNotesFieldToPagesTable.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85313-AddNotesFieldToPagesTable.rst b/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85313-AddNotesFieldToPagesTable.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d5027bb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+.. include:: ../../Includes.txt
+
+================================================
+Feature: #85313 - Add notes field to pages table
+================================================
+
+See :issue:`85313`
+
+Description
+===========
+
+A :php:`descriptionColumn` has been added to the pages table.
+
+
+Impact
+======
+
+Users can add notes to each page record to inform other users of important facts or similar.
+
+.. index:: Backend
\ No newline at end of file