[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.2.1-dev 85/38985/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:54:29 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Change-Id: I90e56b8dbfffc46b40700fed333b03496847cc98
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38985
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index b5148b7..a3d37b6 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '7.2.0');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '7.2.1-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '7.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');