[TASK] Remove TypoScript option from fixture extension 61/32961/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
The TypoScript option rewrittenPropertyMapper is not of any
use anymore and can safely be removed.

Resolves: #61864
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9c76be598b24858e58b7e2a2e7bb7fe3acc3605
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32961
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/irre_tutorial/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt

index 7bd2912..b614b93 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,6 @@ plugin.tx_irretutorial {
                        }
                }
        }
-       features {
-               rewrittenPropertyMapper = 1
-       }
 }
 
 plugin.tx_irretutorial._CSS_DEFAULT_STYLE (