[BUGFIX] Wrong sorting in documentation changelog 15/61415/2
authorPascal Rinker <info@crynton.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:01:20 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
Fix the sorting in documentation changelog that orders the versions
currently wrong.

Resolves: #88883
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icb3e67b16c345b0bf7923cb995072c6f28e9d596
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61415
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Roman Schilter <roman.schilter10@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/UpgradeAnalysis/DocumentationFile.php

index 7821555..9c822c6 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ class DocumentationFile
         $finder = new Finder();
         $finder
             ->depth(0)
-            ->sortByName()
+            ->sortByName(true)
             ->in($path);
 
         $directories = [];