[TASK] Include table name in TCA deprecation message for feInterface 89/51789/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:09:22 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
Resolves: #79947
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I1caaa6d71070aeadc97b672660f280ef73727393
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51789
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php

index 840b89d..ac7f282 100644 (file)
@@ -268,9 +268,8 @@ class ExtensionManagementUtility
             // Candidate for array_merge() if integer-keys will some day make trouble...
             $GLOBALS['TCA'][$table]['columns'] = array_merge($GLOBALS['TCA'][$table]['columns'], $columnArray);
             if ($addTofeInterface) {
-                GeneralUtility::deprecationLog(
-                    'Usage of feInterface is no longer part of the TYPO3 CMS Core. Please check EXT:' . $GLOBALS['_EXTKEY'] . '.'
-                );
+                $message = 'Usage of feInterface is no longer part of the TYPO3 CMS Core. Please check EXT:%s for table "%s".';
+                GeneralUtility::deprecationLog(sprintf($message, $GLOBALS['_EXTKEY'], $table));
             }
         }
     }