[BUGFIX] Make recycler PHP 7.2 compatible 47/55047/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Change-Id: I36167b0a8b61532adbafea93c88c93097ea52d73
Resolves: #83297
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55042
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55047
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Domain/Model/DeletedRecords.php

index d0ef9f9..06c2548 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ class DeletedRecords
         $deletedRecords = $this->loadData($id, $table, $depth, '', $filter)->getDeletedRows();
         $countTotal = 0;
         foreach ($this->table as $tableName) {
-            $countTotal += count($deletedRecords[$tableName]);
+            $countTotal += isset($deletedRecords[$tableName]) ? count($deletedRecords[$tableName]) : 0;
         }
         return $countTotal;
     }