[TASK] Update vfsStream to 1.4 16/36016/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:26:36 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
Update vfsStream library version as it runs nicely on hhvm.
This library is used only in unit tests.
No functional changes are expected.

Resolves: #64285
Releases: master
Change-Id: I01cce99551b012841e13bdf5f7354e6850841521
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36016
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
composer.json

index 3e29db3..866ebfa 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
                "typo3/cms-composer-installers": "1.1.*@dev"
        },
        "require-dev": {
-               "mikey179/vfsStream": "1.3.*@dev",
+               "mikey179/vfsStream": "1.4.*@dev",
                "phpunit/phpunit": "~4.4.0",
                "twbs/bootstrap": "3.3.*",
                "fortawesome/font-awesome": "4.2.*"