[BUGFIX] EM: uploading extension form must go to iframe
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:44:15 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:05:14 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
In some browsers the upload form did not go to the iframe for further
processing by JavaScript. Adding a name to the iframe solves the
problem.

Change-Id: If9f6afcf4a80ac178c6c473cc8542ddb4bf7317c
Fixes: #42156
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15840
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/UploadExtensionFile/Form.html

index 26097e6..80a5c31 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <f:form enctype="multipart/form-data" method="post" controller="UploadExtensionFile" action="extract" format="json" additionalAttributes="{target:'typo3-extensionmanager-upload-target'}">
-       <f:translate key="uploadTemplate.extensionLabel"/>:
+       <f:translate key="uploadTemplate.extensionLabel" />:
        <f:form.upload name="extensionFile"/>
        <f:form.submit value="{f:translate(key:'uploadTemplate.uploadButton')}" id="extensionUpload"/>
-       <iframe id="typo3-extensionmanager-upload-target" style="display: none;"></iframe>
+       <iframe id="typo3-extensionmanager-upload-target" name="typo3-extensionmanager-upload-target" style="display: none;"></iframe>
 </f:form>
\ No newline at end of file