[BUGFIX] Remove last usage of show_item.php 04/42304/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
Use getModuleUrl instead.

Resolves: #68783
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8ce3e3b9801c87e96669ba5870450c974efde26c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42304
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php

index 8e7b21c..ab24e61 100755 (executable)
@@ -1962,9 +1962,12 @@ class ElementBrowser {
                                $bulkCheckBox = '';
                        }
                        // Create link to showing details about the file in a window:
-                       $Ahref = $GLOBALS['BACK_PATH'] . 'show_item.php?type=file&table=_FILE&uid='
-                               . rawurlencode($fileObject->getCombinedIdentifier())
-                               . '&returnUrl=' . rawurlencode(GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('REQUEST_URI'));
+                       $Ahref = BackendUtility::getModuleUrl('show_item', array(
+                               'type' => 'file',
+                               'table' => '_FILE',
+                               'uid' => $fileObject->getCombinedIdentifier(),
+                               'returnUrl' => GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('REQUEST_URI')
+                       ));
                        $ATag2 = '<a href="' . htmlspecialchars($Ahref) . '">';
                        $ATag2_e = '</a>';
                        // Combine the stuff: