[!!!][TASK] Extension manager: Drop "Download SQL Dump" 83/53783/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
Remove the "Download SQL Dump" button from extension manager.

Change-Id: Ia027e7498c5464af04c49675987a696ee3a06070
Resolves: #82148
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53783
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html

index 9509e31..68c60d3 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@
                                                        <f:link.action action="downloadExtensionZip" controller="Action" arguments="{extension:extension.key}" title="{f:translate(key:'extensionList.downloadzip')}" class="btn btn-default">
                                                                <core:icon identifier="actions-system-extension-download" />
                                                        </f:link.action>
-                                                       <em:downloadExtensionData class="btn btn-default" extension="{extension}" />
                                                        <em:reloadSqlData class="btn btn-default" extension="{extension}" />
                                                </em:processAvailableActions>
                                        </div>