[TASK] Switch skip condition to annotations in WincacheBackendTest 00/57800/2
authorMichael Kersten <michael.kersten@3m5.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 08:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 09:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
Use requires annotation for skipping test if php extension wincache
is not loaded.

Resolves: #85753
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifd53bdef148eac04ea4229c19c3ce018152d5eab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57800
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>

No differences found