[BUGFIX] indexed_search: fix marker documentation 36/44936/2
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:34:16 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
Fix wrong marker example in sysext:indexed_search documentation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71816
Change-Id: I967bf4c075df7e1771ddd8c424166214a458208d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44936
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/TechnicalDetails/HtmlContent/Index.rst

index ddeffef..4658a20 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@ HTML content is weighted by the indexing engine in this order:
 In addition you can insert markers as HTML comments which define which
 part of the body-text to include or exclude in the indexing:
 
-The marker is :code:`<!--TYPO3SEARCH\_begin-->` or
-:code:`<!--TYPO3SEARCH\_end-->`.
+The marker is :code:`<!--TYPO3SEARCH_begin-->` or
+:code:`<!--TYPO3SEARCH_end-->`.
 
 Rules: