[BUGFIX] Fix namespace related bugs in DebuggerUtility
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42004
Change-Id: Iec152b3f0543d3e2662273d54e3bf7c7666699d5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15946
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/DebuggerUtility.php

index c006726..d834175 100644 (file)
@@ -186,9 +186,9 @@ class DebuggerUtility {
        static protected function isBlacklisted($value) {
                $result = FALSE;
                if ($value instanceof \ReflectionProperty) {
-                       $result = (bool) preg_match(('/' . implode('|', self::$blacklistedPropertyNames) . '/'), $value->getName());
+                       $result = (strpos(implode('|', self::$blacklistedPropertyNames), $value->getName()) > 0);
                } elseif (is_object($value)) {
-                       $result = (bool) preg_match(('/' . implode('|', self::$blacklistedClassNames) . '/'), get_class($value));
+                       $result = (strpos(implode('|', self::$blacklistedClassNames), get_class($value)) > 0);
                }
                return $result;
        }
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ class DebuggerUtility {
                } else {
                        $dump .= '<span class="debug-ptype">' . $persistenceType . ' ' . $domainObjectType . '</span>';
                }
-               if (preg_match('/' . implode('|', self::$blacklistedClassNames) . '/', get_class($object)) !== 0) {
+               if (strpos(implode('|', self::$blacklistedClassNames), get_class($object)) > 0) {
                        if ($plainText) {
                                $dump .= ' ' . self::ansiEscapeWrap('filtered', '47;30', $ansiColors);
                        } else {