[TASK] Remove leftovers of "options.uploadFieldsInTopOfEB" 76/58876/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:53:30 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
With #80463 - before v8 LTS - the setting
"options.uploadFieldsInTopOfEB" has been removed from the templates,
no need to check the value inside the PHP code anymore.

Resolves: #86885
Related: #86848
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I40c333aeba2987a57fe26353f00ac55a74da7878
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58876
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/FileLinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js

index a83adeb..b8abf1c 100644 (file)
@@ -123,9 +123,6 @@ class FileLinkHandler extends AbstractLinkHandler implements LinkHandlerInterfac
             $uploadForm = $this->mode === 'file' ? $folderUtilityRenderer->uploadForm($selectedFolder, []) : '';
             $createFolder = $folderUtilityRenderer->createFolder($selectedFolder);
 
-            // Insert the upload form on top, if so configured
-            $positionOfUploadFieldsOnTop = $this->getBackendUser()->getTSConfigVal('options.uploadFieldsInTopOfEB');
-            $this->view->assign('positionOfUploadFields', $positionOfUploadFieldsOnTop ? 'top' : 'bottom');
             $this->view->assign('uploadFileForm', $uploadForm);
             $this->view->assign('createFolderForm', $createFolder);
 
index 4ffe9a8..a669728 100644 (file)
@@ -918,7 +918,6 @@ var typoscriptWords = {
   'unset': 'reserved',
   'unsetEmpty': 'keyword3',
   'updated': 'keyword3',
-  'uploadFieldsInTopOfEB': 'reserved',
   'uploads': 'keyword3',
   'upper': 'reserved',
   'url': 'keyword2',