[TASK] Fetch html tag "lang" attribute from site 19/56619/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 20:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
The site configuration contains the value of
the <html lang="..."> attribute and should be
set.

Resolves: #84679
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia91fdffbb6bf9be884a0f7242ebb960d8ce17b5d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56619
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php

index 835fceb..1f6d554 100644 (file)
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ class PageGenerator
         $direction = $tsfe->config['config']['htmlTag_dir'];
         if (self::getCurrentSiteLanguage()) {
             $direction = self::getCurrentSiteLanguage()->getDirection();
+            $htmlLang = self::getCurrentSiteLanguage()->getTwoLetterIsoCode();
         }
         if ($direction) {
             $htmlTagAttributes['dir'] = htmlspecialchars($direction);