[BUGFIX] Don't render header of content element shortcut 08/51708/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
The header of the element "shortcut" states "not visible in frontend"
and it should not be shown (like it was previously).

Resolves: #79825
Releases: master
Change-Id: I87db1e47211983f259c0323a6b0b684e23f012e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51708
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Templates/Shortcut.html

index fc7e6ff..8ed17b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 <html xmlns:f="http://typo3.org/ns/TYPO3/CMS/Fluid/ViewHelpers" data-namespace-typo3-fluid="true">
 <f:layout name="Default" />
+<f:section name="Header" />
 <f:section name="Main">
 
        <f:format.raw>{shortcuts}</f:format.raw>