[BUGFIX] Unprivileged backend user can read arbitrarily from database
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
Change-Id: If016f343caa27c1deea7c485e74790848a5b7ecc
Resolves: #26876
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3772
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt

index 92d06ce..b0a0c46 100644 (file)
@@ -177,20 +177,19 @@ lib.stdheader {
 
        10.1 = TEXT
        10.1.current = 1
-       10.1.insertData = 1
-       10.1.fontTag = <h1{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h1>
+       10.1.dataWrap = <h1{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h1>
 
        10.2 < .10.1
-       10.2.fontTag = <h2{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h2>
+       10.2.dataWrap = <h2{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h2>
 
        10.3 < .10.1
-       10.3.fontTag = <h3{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h3>
+       10.3.dataWrap = <h3{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h3>
 
        10.4 < .10.1
-       10.4.fontTag = <h4{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h4>
+       10.4.dataWrap = <h4{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h4>
 
        10.5 < .10.1
-       10.5.fontTag = <h5{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h5>
+       10.5.dataWrap = <h5{register:headerStyle}{register:headerClass}>|</h5>
 
        # Pops the used registers off the stack:
        98 = RESTORE_REGISTER