[BUGFIG] Prevent double / in front of Folder readablePath 42/43042/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:17:54 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Resolves: #69542
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1bcc55b7b42dde5427fa7d359c9fdbf4ab40256
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43042
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php

index ff96a92..f70a325 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ class Folder implements FolderInterface {
                                $readablePath = '/';
                        }
                }
-               return $readablePath . $this->name . '/';
+               return $readablePath . ($this->name ? $this->name . '/' : '');
        }
 
        /**