[BUGFIX] Update felogin manual
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 20:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
Add list of available hooks

Change-Id: I4b574edd3a27daf8a4280005a4da5097eaf226ad
Fixes: #18992
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7521
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw

index cb8f5ec..140e537 100644 (file)
Binary files a/typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw and b/typo3/sysext/felogin/doc/manual.sxw differ