[BUGFIX] Rename ExtdirectTreeDataProvide to ExtdirectTreeDataProvider
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
During the namespace change a class named ExtdirectTreeDataProvide
had been introduced into the backend system extension. The more
appropriate name whould be ExtdirectTreeDataProvider.

The patch adds the missing r to filename, classname and all references
in code and comments.

Fixes: #41866
Relates: #41052
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If048682a058ae899711361e731c4a83b02eee933
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15503
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov

No differences found