[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 23/19823/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie7c0d50bb631bbf78fcdd95f629dc6156f96cb4b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19823
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 2a1f107..4b8f717 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2a1f107d5ecd76f57d7a62f53987d82c8d7923a7
+Subproject commit 4b8f7178bd4c325abbd4ebc7b34701c94410d561