[TASK] Tag .rst file 86440 with PHP-API 87/58487/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:13:35 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
Resolves: #86468
Related: #86440
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1e0cf65d487b8ea95edb7acdad50c671da3277a5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58487
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86440-InternalMethodsAndPropertiesWithinRteHtmlParser.rst

index 76a43f5..ecabadc 100644 (file)
@@ -62,4 +62,4 @@ Migration
 Migrate to use the public API only and use other options (such as `allowAttributes` instead of
 `dontRemoveUnknownTags_db`) in order to only run certain instructions on the RteHtmlParser object.
 
-.. index:: RTE, FullyScanned
+.. index:: RTE, FullyScanned, PHP-API