[BUGFIX] Enable special workspace preview again 85/55885/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
The special workspace preview is now shown again,
before it was only shown when a workspace preview was active.

Resolves: #84031
Related: #84026
Releases: master
Change-Id: I643632ab9c9e2cb1b7c26b2c3203cfec49e5d040
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55885
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php

index 163789b..a19ccbe 100644 (file)
@@ -1112,14 +1112,7 @@ class TypoScriptFrontendController implements LoggerAwareInterface
                 $this->showHiddenPage = true;
             }
             // The preview flag will be set if a backend user is in an offline workspace
-            if (
-                    (
-                        $backendUser->user['workspace_preview']
-                        || GeneralUtility::_GP('ADMCMD_view')
-                    )
-                    && $this->whichWorkspace() > 0
-                    && !GeneralUtility::_GP('ADMCMD_noBeUser')
-            ) {
+            if ($this->whichWorkspace() > 0 && !GeneralUtility::_GP('ADMCMD_noBeUser')) {
                 // Will show special preview message.
                 $this->fePreview = 2;
             }