[BUGFIX] RTE: Show content of link style dropdown again 41/47641/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
Regression fix to security update.

Resolves: #75548
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I65f6568b626088553818343ff89dbe1f2e1ffe1d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47641
Reviewed-by: Kai Ole Hartwig <mail@ole-hartwig.eu>
Tested-by: Kai Ole Hartwig <mail@ole-hartwig.eu>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Hunstock <matthias.hunstock@tu-ilmenau.de>
Tested-by: Matthias Hunstock <matthias.hunstock@tu-ilmenau.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Schmidt <t.schmidt@minuskel.de>
Tested-by: Tobias Schmidt <t.schmidt@minuskel.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php

index 87df6d9..bcdde3e 100644 (file)
@@ -871,7 +871,7 @@ class BrowseLinks extends \TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\Browser\ElementBrowser {
                                                        <td><label>' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('anchor_class', TRUE) . ':</label></td>
                                                        <td colspan="3">
                                                                <select name="anchor_class" onchange="' . htmlspecialchars($this->getClassOnChangeJS()) . '">
-                                                                       ' . htmlspecialchars($this->classesAnchorJSOptions[$this->act]) . '
+                                                                       ' . $this->classesAnchorJSOptions[$this->act] . '
                                                                </select>
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>';