[TASK] Introduce base class for PHPUnit tests
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:27:34 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
Resolves: #41171
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If83629d41d6978fcf8c1f5854c269442392bac27
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14858
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/GroupedForViewHelperTest.php

index 95451eb..bc175f5 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ class GroupedForViewHelperTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Tests\Unit\ViewHelpers\V
                $invoice3->customer = $customer2;
                $invoices = array('invoice1' => $invoice1, 'invoice2' => $invoice2, 'invoice3' => $invoice3);
                $groupBy = 'customer.name';
-               /** @var Tx_Phpunit_Interface_AccessibleObject|Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_GroupedForViewHelper $accessibleMock */
+               /** @var \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\AccessibleObjectInterface|\TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\GroupedForViewHelper $accessibleMock */
                $accessibleMock = $this->getAccessibleMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\ViewHelpers\\GroupedForViewHelper', array('dummy'));
                $expectedResult = array(
                        'keys' => array(