[BUGFIX] Fix local path discovery for external files in indexed_search 72/64772/3
authorHenri Nathanson <henri.nathanson@d-mind.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 18:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 18:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
This fixes encoding issues in paths with URL-encoded spaces and other
characters when indexed_search translates indexable file URLs into local
paths.

Resolves: #91586
Releases: master, 10.4, 9.5
Change-Id: Id20034137556f5705ee34b3adcca6250c77d83f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64772
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php

index 881564c..df7bb66 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ class Indexer
                         $hyperLinksData[] = [
                             'tag' => $tagData,
                             'href' => $tagAttributes[0]['href'],
-                            'localPath' => $this->createLocalPath($tagAttributes[0]['href'])
+                            'localPath' => $this->createLocalPath(urldecode($tagAttributes[0]['href']))
                         ];
                     }
                 }