[TASK] Render Core changelog as a standard manual 44/33944/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #62822
Change-Id: I786d0e5eaa04aa986417721dd0265b7633fb0ca1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33944
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Index.rst b/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Index.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ce7837c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
+===============
+Core Change Log
+===============
+
+**Table of contents**
+
+.. contents::
+       :local:
+       :depth: 1
+
+Breaking Changes
+================
+
+.. toctree::
+       :maxdepth: 1
+       :titlesonly:
+       :glob:
+
+       Changelog/master/Breaking-*
+
+Features
+========
+
+.. toctree::
+       :maxdepth: 1
+       :titlesonly:
+       :glob:
+
+       Changelog/master/Feature-*
+
+Deprecation
+===========
+
+.. toctree::
+       :maxdepth: 1
+       :titlesonly:
+       :glob:
+
+       Changelog/master/Deprecation-*