[BUGFIX] Correct label for aspect ratio 1.91:1 61/58961/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #87017
Change-Id: I6af6cceab344cd54bace6547505e555ece81efe3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58961
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_wizards.xlf

index 3b08a9b..404a623 100644 (file)
                                <source>1:1</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="imwizard.ratio.191_1">
-                               <source>19.1:1</source>
+                               <source>1.91:1</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="imwizard.ratio.free">
                                <source>Free</source>