[BUGFIX] Fix css_styled_content documentation 95/44795/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
Resolves: #71685
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b4c1b55750fe2d74755f087c1d356a3ff08d5e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44795
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Constants/Index.rst

index 4958bc0..39d298b 100644 (file)
@@ -1073,7 +1073,7 @@ videoPlayer
          configure the path to the video player
 
    Default
-         typo3/contrib/flashmedia/flvplayer.swf
+         EXT:mediace/Resources/Contrib/flashmedia/flvplayer.swf
 
 
 
@@ -1136,7 +1136,7 @@ audioPlayer
          configure the path to the audio player
 
    Default
-         typo3/contrib/flashmedia/player.swf
+         EXT:mediace/Resources/Contrib/flashmedia/player.swf