[BUGFIX] Fix initial file import in EM 02/28802/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:50:26 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
The path calculation of the source path contains
double slashes, which is an invalid path for
the isAllowedAbsPath check, thus no files
are copied.

Resolves: #57312
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1840cfe580efbdbeedd94c8a7e5469b94e70fa30
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28802
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php

index 6dce0f4..9791e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -477,7 +477,7 @@ class InstallUtility implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
         * @param string $extensionKey
         */
        protected function importInitialFiles($extensionSiteRelPath, $extensionKey) {
-               $importRelFolder = $extensionSiteRelPath . '/Initialisation/Files';
+               $importRelFolder = $extensionSiteRelPath . 'Initialisation/Files';
                if (!$this->registry->get('extensionDataImport', $importRelFolder)) {
                        $importFolder = PATH_site . $importRelFolder;
                        if (file_exists($importFolder)) {