[BUGFIX] Tests failing in Core::CategoryCollectionTest
authorNicole Cordes <nicole@cordes.co>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
Some tests are failing in
TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Functional\Category\Collection\CategoryCollectionTest
due to false CREATE TABLE statement.

Change-Id: I8fe03b4d02c8f85fcddf8be06010eb8b2f079102
Fixes: #43122
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16594
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Category/Collection/CategoryCollectionTest.php

index 1d2658e..a9beb0e 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ class CategoryCollectionTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
         * @return void
         */
        private function createDummyTable() {
-               $sql = 'CREATE TABLE {' . $this->tableName . '} (' . LF . TAB .
+               $sql = 'CREATE TABLE ' . $this->tableName . ' (' . LF . TAB .
                        'uid int(11) auto_increment,' . LF . TAB .
                        'pid int(11) unsigned DEFAULT \'0\' NOT NULL,' . LF . TAB .
                        'title tinytext,' . LF . TAB .