[BUGFIX] SaltFactory has wrong type hint 24/24624/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:09:47 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
Resolves: #52721
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ife6338dd9f12ae21fce746f3707710ab7fa36464
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24624
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Salt/SaltFactory.php

index fed6bc7..d7e0144 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ class SaltFactory {
         *
         * @param string $saltedHash (optional) Salted hashed password to determine the type of used method from or NULL to reset the factory
         * @param string $mode (optional) The TYPO3 mode (FE or BE) saltedpasswords shall be used for
-        * @return \TYPO3\CMS\Saltedpasswords\Salt\AbstractSalt An instance of salting hashing method object
+        * @return \TYPO3\CMS\Saltedpasswords\Salt\SaltInterface An instance of salting hashing method object
         */
        static public function getSaltingInstance($saltedHash = '', $mode = TYPO3_MODE) {
                // Creating new instance when