[TASK] Apply CGL fixes 07/53907/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I167c68d7d04dd4b8c876b1f6f8f939cf3d933478
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53907
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserFileMountService.php

index a7e33ed..7fb8164 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ class UserFileMountService
     public function renderTceformsSelectDropdown(&$PA)
     {
         $allowedStorageIds = array_map(
-            function(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\ResourceStorage $storage) {
+            function (\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\ResourceStorage $storage) {
                 return $storage->getUid();
             },
             $this->getBackendUserAuthentication()->getFileStorages()