[BUGFIX] Replace removed alias for ViewHelperNode 71/59371/3
authorStefanos Karasavvidis <sk@karasavvidis.gr>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 09:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 09:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Replaces the removed class alias
TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\ViewHelperNode.

Resolves: #87362
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I21a3c35a0ce1b8cd7bf9de839dcc3e4bdba05bbb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59371
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Dietrich <Teilzeitphilosoph@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Dietrich <Teilzeitphilosoph@gmx.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Menus/ActionMenuViewHelper.php

index 3bffaf9..1d0d80b 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ class ActionMenuViewHelper extends AbstractTagBasedViewHelper
         $this->tag->addAttribute('onchange', 'jumpToUrl(this.options[this.selectedIndex].value, this);');
         $options = '';
         foreach ($this->childNodes as $childNode) {
-            if ($childNode instanceof \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\ViewHelperNode) {
+            if ($childNode instanceof ViewHelperNode) {
                 $options .= $childNode->evaluate($this->renderingContext);
             }
         }