[BUGFIX] Show typo3link module in ckeditor if href attribute is empty 68/60268/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
Override the default link modal if href attribute is empty.

Resolves: #87790
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I728de276b4c61a47c34e305a7cea4ecbdf0e4bc2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/60268
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Wolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/typo3link.js

index bd29c8b..d9cc7d5 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
       // Override doubleclick opening default link dialog
       editor.on('doubleclick', function(evt) {
         var element = CKEDITOR.plugins.link.getSelectedLink(editor) || evt.data.element;
-        if (!element.isReadOnly() && element.is('a') && element.getAttribute('href')) {
+        if (!element.isReadOnly() && element.is('a')) {
           evt.stop();
           openLinkBrowser(editor, element);
         }